top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBooks&I

The List - Carys Jones








Blimey, this book was not an easy read at times but so worth it. I was truly captivated from start to finish, on the edge of whichever seat I was sitting on and gripped to the very end. This novel is exhilarating and devastating at the same time. We follow the story of Beth Belmont as her life begins to unravel after discovering a list of name on her usual morning running route. The third name on this list is her own and as she begins to dele deeper into the others she discovers that the first two people are on the list are dead, both under suspicious circumstances. This leads Beth on a horrific spiral back to her youth and an event that still haunts her nightmares. A very exciting idea that gives as much as it promises. I can't wait to read another novel by this author. Five stars from me!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page